WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words that I found out about through themeganerdblog. I don’t think I’ll be doing this every week, but I think it’s a nice way to share updates on what I am/have been reading every now and then! WWW Wednesday consists of three questions (the three Ws):

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I’ve just started reading Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince as part of the Harry Potter readalong with The Magic Book Club. We’ll also be reading A Court of Thorns and Roses and A Court of Mist and Fury, but as I’ve just read ACOTAR I’m skipping that one (though I will join in the discussions). If you’re interested in reading along, go ahead and take a look at our instagram! We’ve got weekly discussions and challenges, and starting this month we’re creating DM groups for even more discussion. I’m excited!

What did you recently finish reading?

On Monday I finished Saga Volume One. I loved it and I wish I had the next installment already! I’ll be posting a review in about a week.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’ll start A Court of Mist and Fury soon for The Magic Book Club, but aside from that I’m not sure. I think I’ll see if I can pick up one of the many books I’ve borrowed from my best friend. Maybe Hitman Anders and the Meaning of It All by Jonas Jonasson. It would fulfill ‘a book set in a hotel’ for #justread17 and the Popsugar reading challenge!

Have you read any of these books, or are they on your TBR? What are you reading? Please leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

