Blossom Books readathon TBR

I only heard about the Blossom Books readathon (#BBreadathon) yesterday, but I immediately felt like joining! The readathon, organised by Dutch YA publishers Blossom Books, starts tonight at 20:00 (which is why I’m posting now instead of tomorrow) and ends Sunday, again at 20:00. Read more about the readathon here (in Dutch)!

The goal: read as many books as possible!

fullsizeoutput_552

My #BBreadathon TBR!

To start off the readathon, I made a TBR. First I’ll be finishing the books I’m already reading, and I’ve added two short reads that I think I’ll be able to finish. If I have any time left after that, I’ll just pick whatever I feel like (but I’m not even sure whether I’ll be able to finish this TBR, so we’ll see).

I’m currently reading Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows with The Magic Book Club, and I can’t wait to continue. I’ll definitely be finishing it during this readathon! After that, I’ll continue my other current read: Grave Peril by Jim Butcher. It’s the third book in The Dresden Files and I’ve got number four, Summer Knight, ready to start right after. I borrowed both of those from my best friend, so I don’t have the next installments yet (but I’m fine reading the series slowly; it’s too long to read all at once). Then, if I manage to finish that, or maybe if I just feel like reading some manga, I’ll read Tokyo Ghoul Vol. 11 (borrowed from the same friend).

That’s all I’ve got planned for now. I’m not sure yet how much time I’ll have, but I think I’ve got a pretty good TBR lined up!

Have you ever joined a readathon? Are you maybe joining this one? Blossom Books has all sorts of things planned on their social media, so if you know Dutch, be sure to give them a follow.

Leave a Reply

