May wrap up

This month I read six books, and I’m currently one book ahead of schedule for my goodreads reading challenge. I hope I can keep this up!

IMG_2566

Carry On, Rainbow Rowell

Rating: 4 stars. I was pleasantly surprised by this book! I heard a lot of people thought it wasn’t as good as Fangirl, but it was a fun companion novel, though others love Carry On on its own. I haven’t read Fangirl yet, but I loved this book!

Popsugar reading challenge 2017: a book with pictures.

2017 LGBT+ reading challenge: questioning MC.

fullsizeoutput_568The Dark Prophecy, Rick Riordan

Rating: 4 stars. You can read my review here.

Popsugar reading challenge 2017: a book that’s published in 2017.

2017 LGBT+ reading challenge: new release.

A Court of Wings and Ruin, Sarah J. Maas

Rating: 3 stars. You can read my review here.

Popsugar reading challenge 2017: a book involving a mythical creature.

‘t Weerlichten langs de weg, Mark Boog and H. H. ter Balkt

Rating: 4 stars. A beautiful exchange of poetry.

Popsugar reading challenge 2017: a book with multiple authors.

Tokyo Ghoul Vol. 11, Sui Ishida

Rating: 3 stars.IMG_2532

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, J. K. Rowling (reread)

Rating: 4,5 stars. Still great.

Popsugar reading challenge 2017: a novel set during wartime.

#justread2017: a novel set in wartime.

2 thoughts on “May wrap up

Leave a Reply

